Officers For 2018
President:
Jamie Parks  253-254-2074 or 360-922-0646
1052 Birch Bay Lynden Road
Lynden, WA  98264
jparks1304@gmail.com                

Vice President:
Klayton Tjoelker 360-815-2341
1898 West Badger Road
Custer, WA  98240
k_g_tjoelk@hotmail.com

Past-President:
Lesa Bland  509-782-1461 or 509-670-9397
8420 Heimbigner Road
Cashmere, WA  98815
lbland@televar.com


Secretary:
Rose Ridlon, 253-639-2401
psha.secretary@gmail.com
28328 164th PLE SE,
Kent, WA  98042

Treasurer:
Shannon Fadden  
gogetabz@genext.net
4800 Malaga-Alcoa Hwy,
Malaga, WA  98828

Newsletter:
Rose Ridlon
psha.secretary@gmail.com

Other Positions

Junior Adult Representative:
Tyler & Aubrielle Robinson
2004 Heartland Drive
Lynden, WA  98264
360-510-2625
tyler.aubrielle@gmail.com


Times Recorder:
Candice Sweitzer
923 Karls Way
Colville, WA  99114
509-675-1264
psha-timeskeeper@hotmail.com

Show Approval Office:  
Dan Salkawske, 509-886-3033
P.O. Box 4401,
Wenatchee, WA  98807
psha.approvals@gmail.com

Rules Committee:
Chairman:
Nathan Morgan   425-760-7820 or 425-508-8987
22621 Yeager Road
Monroe, WA 98272
nate.morgan@ci.sultan.wa.us

Kelvin Plagerman   360-815-5662
8076 Trapline Road
Everson, WA  98247
kplagerman39@hotmail.com

Jack Weinz, Jr.  360-691-3213
9231 163rd Ave. NE,
Granite Falls, WA  98252
jackweinz@gmail.com

Alternate:  Don Eaton    360-794-5080
13019 Florence Acres Road
Monroe, WA  98272
wshgasman@w-link.net

State Finals Chairman:
Kristi Merrill and Kelsey Morgan

Classic Show Chairperson:
Klayton Tjoelker, VP

Interstate Princesses:
Lauren Snider
 
laurennicole5858@yahoo.com
360-303-6999

Interstate Committee:  
Shannon Fadden-Davis, Krystal Sweetser, Marv
Tjoelker, Brian Strong, Nate Morgan, Karla Sperber,
Secretary

Historian:
Elaine Weinz 360-691-3213
9231 163rd AVE NE
Granit Falls, WA  98252
pumbaacres@comcast.net

Annual Meeting Chair:
Melanie Parks
1052 Birch Bay Lynden Road
Lynden, WA  98264
jparks1304@gmail.com
PSHA Officers & Contacts
Patterned Speed Horse Association
PatternedSpeed
Association
----------
Make Friends
and Family     for
a   Lifetime
Cascade Region
Jerry Miller   425-432-1504
PO Box 1248
Maple Valley, WA  98038
tamiller@gmail.com

Evergreen Region
Elaine Weinz 360-691-3213
9231 163rd AVE NE
Granit Falls, WA  98252
pumbaacres@comcast.net

North Central Region
Terri Morrow  509-884-3995
808 NE Ella
East Wenatchee, WA 98802
tmorrow5@Yahoo.com

Northwest Border Region
Larry Plagerman 360-966-9702
llplagerman@hotmail.com
7960 Van Buren Road, Everson,
WA  98247  

Olympic Peninsula Region
Jeni Madsen
201 N. 5th Ave. #16A
Sequim, WA  98382
360-640-8840

Pacific Region
Ellen Foscue    360-249-3667
604 Black Creek Road
Montesano, WA 98563
foscue@centurytel.net

Prairie Region
Kelbi Bower 360-352-0258
8448 Delphi Road SW
Olympia, WA  98512  

Puget Sound Region
Rose Ridlon, 253-639-2401
roseridlon@comcast.net
28328 164th PL SE,

Central Region
Dewain Lien - 509-962-4250
3875 Riverbottom Road
Ellensburg, WA 98926
drlien@fairpoint.net