Officers For 2017
President:
Jamie Parks  253-254-2074
1052 Birch Bay Lynden Road
Lynden, WA  98264
jparks1304@gmail.com                

Vice President:
Klayton Tjoelker 360-815-2341
1898 West Badger Road
Custer, WA  98240
k_g_tjoelk@hotmail.com


Past-President:
Lesa Bland  509-782-1461 or 509-670-9397
8420 Heimbigner Road
Cashmere, WA  98815
lbland@televar.com


Secretary:
Rose Ridlon, 253-639-2401
psha.secretary@gmail.com
28328 164th PLE SE, Kent, WA  98042

Treasurer:
Shannon Fadden  
gogetabz@genext.net
4800 Malaga-Alcoa Hwy, Malaga, WA  98828

Newsletter:
Rose Ridlon
psha.secretary@gmail.com

Other Positions

Junior Adult Representative:
Erica Batson    360-675-1264
111 Childers Lane
Sequim, WA  98382
erica@cliftmtg.com

Ady Crosby   
122 Franson Road
Port Angeles, WA  98362
adena_shea@hotmail.com

Times Recorder:
Candice Sweitzer
894B Deubel Road
Colville, WA  99114
509-675-1264
psha-timeskeeper@hotmail.com

Show Approval Office:  
Dan Salkawske, 509-886-3033
P.O. Box 4401, Wenatchee, WA  98807
psha.approvals@gmail.com

Rules Committee:
Chairman
Lesa Bland  509-670-9397
8420 Heimbigner Road
Cashmere, WA  98815    
lbland@televar.com

Nathan Morgan   425-760-7820
203 Date Ave
Sultan, WA  98294  
natemorgan@live.com

Kelvin Plagerman   360-815-5662
8076 Trapline Road
Everson, WA  98247  
kplagerman39@hotmail.com

Alternate:  Jack Weinz, Jr.  360-691-3213
9231 163rd Ave. NE, Granite Falls, WA  98252
jackweinz@gmail.com

State Finals Chairman:
Kristi Merrill and Kelsey Morgan

Classic Show Chairperson:
Klayton Tjoelker, VP

Interstate Princesses:
Emma Vine  360-296-1800  
emma.interstate@gmail.com
Chaperone: Leilani Salinas  
leilanisalinas@comcast.net      

Megan Howard  509-860-5009
icingcupcakes19@gmail.com
Chaperone:  Kelbi Bower
kelbirae1@aol.com

Interstate Committee:  
Shannon Fadden-Davis, Krystal Sweetser, Marv
Tjoelker,  Lesa Bland,  Larry Plagerman
Karla Sperber, Secretary

Historian:
Elaine Weinz 360-691-3213
9231 163rd AVE NE
Granit Falls, WA  98252
pumbaacres@comcast.net

Annual Meeting Chair:
Melanie Parks
1052 Birch Bay Lynden Road
Lynden, WA  98264
jparks1304@gmail.com
PSHA Officers & Contacts
Patterned Speed Horse Association
PatternedSpeed
Association
----------
Make Friends
and Family     for
a   Lifetime
Cascade Region
Jerry Miller   425-432-1504
PO Box 1248
Maple Valley, WA  98038
tamiller@gmail.com

Evergreen Region
Elaine Weinz 360-691-3213
9231 163rd AVE NE
Granit Falls, WA  98252
pumbaacres@comcast.net

North Central Region
Terri Morrow  509-884-3995
808 NE Ella
East Wenatchee, WA 98802
tmorrow5@Yahoo.com

Northwest Border Region
Larry Plagerman 360-966-9702
llplagerman@hotmail.com
7960 Van Buren Road, Everson,
WA  98247  

Olympic Peninsula Region
Jamie Parks  253-254-2074
1409 Headley Ave. NW
Orting, WA  98360
jparks1304@gmail.com

Pacific Region
Ellen Foscue    360-249-3667
604 Black Creek Road
Montesano, WA 98563
foscue@centurytel.net

Prairie Region
Kelbi Bower 360-352-0258
8448 Delphi Road SW
Olympia, WA  98512  

Puget Sound Region
Rose Ridlon, 253-639-2401
roseridlon@comcast.net
28328 164th PL SE,

Central Region
Dewain Lien - 509-962-4250
3875 Riverbottom Road
Ellensburg, WA 98926
drlien@fairpoint.net